Alla inlägg den 17 februari 2008

Av bellay - 17 februari 2008 17:40

Lirat första elvamanna matchen, vi vann, jes jes......
min kula på högerfoten mår inte så super, men what to do.

imorgon skooola mellan 8.10-13:40 troja det är!
men nu ska jag se oth lite grann.....

ciiaoo


--
Brooke: Mouth, Milly. Milly, Mouth. (presents them to each other) Fall in love, get married, invite me to the wedding and sit me next to a really hot guy.
-
Haley: I guess one shot won't kill us, huh?... (after drinking a shot) Maybe it will. Brooke, what was that?
Brooke: I wanted something that would remind everyone of me, so they mixed their most popular liquor with their sweetest. The bartender did name it a "Brooke Davis". Isn't that right? (asks Owen)
Owen: Actually, I think you named it that. I call it tequila and grenadine.

-
Brooke
: Hey Owen! Yeah yeah, hi hi, how does she look? Hot, right? She's wearing a Clothes Over Bros original.
Owen: (directed towards Millicent) You're the prettiest girl in the room.
Brooke: Did you hear that, Millie, you're the second prettiest girl in the room? I can't wait to see the look on Mouth's face when he finds out he's on a date with you.
--
Haha, Brooke's meningar är så jävla klockrena.......!

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards